top of page
Search

101 Ways To Die Crack By Razor1911 Download

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game In this puzzle-platformer you'll play assistant to mad scientist Professor Splattunfuder - a scientist, inventor and weapons manufacturer of questionable sanity. Nearing the end of his career, he devoted himself to a terrible "recipe book" focused on the death and destruction of his enemies, preferably using the most stylish methods possible.  An unfortunate laboratory accident resulted in the destruction of the first draft - now it's down to you to assist him piece the fragments back together. The evil Professor has grown vats full of helpless creatures known as Splatts that he is using to aid him in a range of awful experiments - which is where you come in.  Using all your murderous creativity, a generous helping of weaponry, a passing knowledge of physics and a large dose of violence to the poor helpless Splatts, you'll help the Professor rewrite his classic book of recipes, titled... 101 Ways To Die! 6d5b4406ea Title: 101 Ways to DieGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:4 Door LemonPublisher:4 Door Lemon Vision 1Release Date: 17 Mar, 2016 101 Ways To Die Crack By Razor1911 Download The graphics are good, I like the idea of the game and the puzzles are interesting but some of the puzzles started to become more frustrating then fun after awhile. I really found that some of the puzzles became unwinnable if you fast forwarded the play at any time as it seems to throw the timing off on some of the items (such as floating platforms). You also can not go on to the next level without finishing the previous one so, you could get stuck playing the same level for hours and getting nowhere (except maybe a trip to the hospital when your stress level peaks)...If your into puzzle games and you have a lot of patience then you will probibly enjoy this game a lot. Myself; not so much as I don't tend to get a lot of enjoyment from puzzle games.. Ok where do i begin.....I have never personally wrote a review on anything i think in my life but this game and its developers plust staff deserve my worship and praise....To start off, when i bought the game i bought it because i had a friend who played it on xbox one...It looked so addicting and amazing so i decided i had to have it for my self.. >XD......I bought the game and downloaded it...Started it up, and it did not work!!!! I tried and tried to fix the issue my self. The issue was that i am using a 32 inch Flat screen emerson tv for a moniter so its a little squirly at times with new games to get the resolution correct to play the games....well this was one of the games....I tried and tried and finally got the resolution correct and got the game to show up on my screen...BUT then the image wasnt alligned with the acually "button" behind the image...so when i went to click on play i had to acually move my mouse to the bottom of the screen...I emailed the staff and devs furiously....Quickly within a few hours they responed and wanted to know what my issue was...I explained and took screen shots and emailed them back...well within a day they had a solution to my problem, or atleast thought we did....It didnt work...well i emailed them back letting them know it didnt work...another couple of hours and they emailed be pack letting me know the devs would get to gether and discuss how to fix my issue and it might take a day or two, and to send them some info from my files on the game crash....so i emailed them the files and some more screenshots and details of the issue...I will admitt it took a few days to get a response out of them but when they responed they updated me on the progress of the devs on fixing my issue...well after almost a week they had a solution again...they had in an email attach a fix for my game which would bassicly reset my game and have it set to the right resolution settings for me personally. i was estatic, thinking i was specialy getting a fix just for me from the devs hehe...i downloaded the fix, my game updated and i tried to load it...YES IT WORKED, or so i thought....it reset my game back to normal so it would work correctlly, but it didnt fix the resolution so i was back to square one again witrh the orginal issue....i emailed the devs letting them know and they responed quickly stateing to give them some time and they would come up with a solution again...well almost a week went by and i emailed to check the progress, they emailed me back letting me know they were still working on the fix...almost another week went by and i emailed to check again...well i waited a day or two and one of the publishers in charge over the devs personally emailed me and said that in a coup,e days they would release a full update on the game to fix the problem for me and anyone else who might have this again...and in about 3 days, i went to get on steam and the game had an update...i let it update...then i clicked play and..........IT WORKED FOR REAL THIS TIME!!!!!! I can now play the full game, no resolution issues, no screen mishaps, nothing...its perfectly running order now...I played it for 4 hours straight after i emailed the devs thanking them of course....then after 4 hours of play i hit a bug...the game went black and i had to restart my computer...i emailed the devs letting them know about the new issue...within 2 days i had another update form steam on the game...i downloaded...and now i play :) IT WORKS PERFECTLY NOW. I have countless hours and countless amout of fun and blood splattering awsomeness...I High thank the devs and staff of 101 ways to die...It is an awsome game, and the staff are amazing, kind, and quick to fix an issue...I highlly recommend this game if you like what you read in the description...platformer style, with brain twisting stratgy needed for some of the bloddiest most brutily killing fo a "splatt" i have ever seen or played..LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT...5 STARS!, 10 OUT OF 10 AMAZING. When zooming in, the camera pans to to the right then you have to fight with the camera to show anything else. Refunded this game less than an hour after purchase.. the game is broken i tryed and tryed everything i chould to play it on my alienware 17 and nothing works it crashes on start up i hope its fixed soon then -_-atm i can't reconmmand this game because i can't even play it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Awesome dark comedy platformer puzzle game that eases you into the difficulty levels.Loads of fun even to replay a level.Hilarious traps and gadgets.. This game made me laugh! I love the presidentail edition with Hillary and Trump, but the original version is just as fun. It's easy to pick up and play, although it gets more clever and creative later on with a mix of great gameplay and dark humour.. My kind of dark humor rolled into a great little game! Kind of reminded me of lemmings but instead of keeping them alive you have to kill them. There's something satisfying about setting up those traps and watching it all unfold. Was a little slow to begin with but once you get to know the rules it lets you speed up the process so i flew through the levels. My only quarm is that it isnt available on mac. I'm not a huge gamer but I'd defo play this more if i could access it on my own laptop.Thanks!. Really enjoyable game. loved the mechanics and physics of the game and how all the different weapons and abilities can be chained to work together.Very imaginitive levels and graphicaly is superb for a smaller game of this type.My only real negative ppint is that although thebgame has a fast forward ability the gameplay seems a bit slow. I suggest adding varying speeds of fast fowarding. might add to the humour of seeing a character impailed on a spike at 100mph.. I played this on my sons console and I can't remember having so much fun on a puzzle platformer. Killing Splatts in ingenious ways and listening to their noises is so fulfilling. As it progresses, the game becomes quite challenging which I like, as it could be just a repetitive kill fest. Lovely graphics and audio round 101 off nicely to claim classic status. Just play it!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

100 Days Of Love Movie Download Kickass

100 Days Of Love Movie Download Kickass - http://shoxet.com/19b60o f5574a87f2 Happy Bhaag Jayegi (2016) full Movie Download, Hollywood Happy Bhag . in hd for pc and mobile ... 100 days of love full

Microsoft Autoroute Express 2013 Torrent

Microsoft Autoroute Express 2013 Torrent > http://shoxet.com/19b614 f5574a87f2 Microsoft AutoRoute has the easy-to-use tools and customisable trip planning options to help you get there. It includes

Dss 2 Wav Crack Rarbfdcm

Dss 2 Wav Crack Rarbfdcm - http://shoxet.com/19b61d f5574a87f2 Olympus DS-2 Digital Voice Recorder question. ... DSS as the file type and that file can be converted to WAV using .... I need to upgra

bottom of page